Special Valentine

Today is 2.14 Valentine, a day should hang out with your lover. In this year, I traveled with my mum in Hong Kong.

I have visited the Big Buddha on Lantau Island by joining the local tour. I brought out my camera but the views were not really clear because of the fog in this morning.

The main course today is, we enjoyed the vegetarian food at lunch. It is really delicious than the place bought near my home.

After the meal, we hang out in the garden and saw many flowers there. The Peach Blossom is one of my love.

DSC_4868-3

We walked around the nearby places after lunch and saw a few of cow took a stroll there. They are easy to identify who it is by the tag from their ears.

DSC_4883

Leave a Reply

